Farmers Market

I was thankful enough to be reminded about the farmers market Sunday event that started up last week in my area. I find it much easier to plan for a healthy week when I can get large amounts of what I need for a realistic price; and without chemicals! “supposedly”. I found some great deals and was able to get some delicious berries, cucumbers and kale amongst other things. Making me want to start prepping my meals for the weak earlier then 5pm!

Lets see what all this fresh produce will turn into tonight!

NakedThoughts

Leave a Reply

